Bigg Boss Season 12 | Contestants, Live Votings, Polls & Results

The All new season of Bigg Boss 12 is here with a dhamaka! All the contestants are in the house & are playing very well.

Bigg Boss 12 is hosted by Salman Khan & we get lot of fun during the ‘Weekend ka War’.

House pictures were officially released on 16 September 2018; the House followed the theme of a “Beach House”.

Update 1: Last week in the the weekend ka vaar on Day 49, Urvashi Vani got evicted.

This week Sreesanth as a captain has nominated the 7 members, which is a master storke absolutely! Happy Club was nominated after the special task.

Update 2: Last week there was no eviction due to Diwali week & happy club was saved. Karanvir Bohra became the Appy Fizz caption this week.

Here are the list of contestants who are nominated for this week:

Vote Your Favourite Contestants Now
85 votes

Hurry up vote for your favourite contestants now!

Original entrants:

The participants in the order of appearance and entered in house are:

  1. Karanvir Bohra
  2. Saurabh Patel
  3. Shivashish Mishra
  4. Dipika Kakkar
  5. Romil Chaudhary
  6. Nirmal Singh
  7. Neha Pendse
  8. Anup Jalota
  9. Jasleen Matharu
  10. Srishty Rode
  11. Somi Khan
  12. Saba Khan
  13. Deepak Thakur
  14. Urvashi Vani
  15. Kriti Verma
  16. Roshmi Banik
  17. S. Sreesanth

Wild Card entrants:

  1. Surbhi Rana – Entered on day 15 as a pair with Romil Chaudhary.
  2. Megha Dhade – TV & Film Actress, entered on day 36.
  3. Rohit Suchanti – TV Actor, entered on day 36.

We wish this Bigg Boss season becomes the best season & give best entertainment to the public & we wish all the participants all the best for this season.

Note: This is a unofficial poll just to showcase the public opinion on the Bigg Boss 12 votings.